Frequently Asked Questions

Can I manage account access history?
Last Updated 5 months ago

You absolutely can. To access session history, go to Settings > Manage Sessions. Click on the trash can icon next to each one whose session you want to terminate.

Note: If you accidentally click your own, it's okay! You'll just be thrown back to the logon screen - where you'll enter your username and password as normal.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!